Cabletastic KAL Cast On Party, Wednesday September 25, 2024 on Zoom as Virtual Online Party

It's a Cast On Party for the Treasure Goddess & Hanks and Needles KAL (Knit A Long)! Makenzie Alvarez has designed a lovely cabled cowl using 2 skeins of Organic Merino Sport Yarn! We will be casting on virtually together and there will be prizes and fun!

Details: More details coming soon! Make sure you're signed up for the Treasure Goddess Newsletter to get all the info as soon as we can share it! 

Location: Cast On Party will be a zoom meeting, registration link will be available soon.

Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2024

Time: 7:00pm Central Time (8:00pm Eastern, 6:00pm Mountain, 5:00pm Pacific)

How to join the fun: More details coming soon! Make sure you're signed up for the Treasure Goddess Newsletter to get info as soon as we can share it.